100 Most Reviewed Shopify Apps (March 2018)

100 Most Reviewed Shopify Apps

Are you looking for the next Shopify App to help boost your store's sales?

We can help you!

As of this writing, there are exactly 2,360 Shopify Apps that you can use to add powerful new features and services to your store (but don't add them all at once!).

Shopify does a great job categorizing these apps, but sometimes it's simple metrics like "Most Reviews" that shows us what's most popular in the Shopify app store.

And that's exactly what we're going to give you today:

🔥 Below is a list of the 100 most reviewed apps in the Shopify App Store.

This is a great way to discover what many store owners are using (or have used in the past) to help run their stores.

So without further adieu...here's the list.

100 Most Reviewed Shopify Apps

A list of the 100 most reviewed apps in the Shopify App Store.
NameReviewsApp URL
Privy - Free email popups with exit intent13297https://apps.shopify.com/privy
Sales Pop by Beeketing9789https://apps.shopify.com/sales-pop
SEO Image Optimizer by Booster Apps5216https://apps.shopify.com/seo-image-optimizer
Free Shipping Bar by Hextom5100https://apps.shopify.com/free-shipping-bar
Countdown Cart by Beeketing4264https://apps.shopify.com/countdown-cart
Better Coupon Box - Free Email Popups3825https://apps.shopify.com/better-coupon-box
Facebook Chat by Beeketing3027https://apps.shopify.com/facebook-live-chat
Loyalty Points, VIP, Referral Programs by Smile.io2896https://apps.shopify.com/smile-io
BEST Currency Converter2708https://apps.shopify.com/doubly-currency-converter
Tracking & Delivery Updates by AfterShip2534https://apps.shopify.com/aftership
Recart - Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart Toolbox2487https://apps.shopify.com/recart
Quick Announcement Bar by Hextom2341https://apps.shopify.com/quick-announcement-bar-always-keep-your-customers-informed
SEO Image by Lion Apps2103https://apps.shopify.com/lion-seo
Oberlo2002https://apps.shopify.com/oberlo
Rewards and Referrals by Swell1832https://apps.shopify.com/swell
Consistent Cart – Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart Recovery1704https://apps.shopify.com/consistent-cart
Happy Email1588https://apps.shopify.com/beeketing
Free Pop Ups & Conversion Marketing Platform1580https://apps.shopify.com/justuno-social-email-leads
Printful - Printing & Warehousing1504https://apps.shopify.com/printful
Plug in SEO1493https://apps.shopify.com/plug-in-seo
Happy Customers - Free Promotion Bar1460https://apps.shopify.com/happy-customers
Product Options by Bold1436https://apps.shopify.com/product-options
SEO Manager1387https://apps.shopify.com/seo-meta-manager
Email Marketing by Omnisend1325https://apps.shopify.com/omnisend
Product Reviews Addon (Photo Reviews / Site Review / Checkout Reviews)1304https://apps.shopify.com/product-reviews-addon
Infinite Options by ShopPad1269https://apps.shopify.com/custom-options
Discounted Upsells - Cross Sell and Upsell1252https://apps.shopify.com/discounted-upsells
Mobile Converter by Beeketing1226https://apps.shopify.com/mobile-web-boost
Yotpo Reviews - Product Reviews, Site Reviews, Photo Reviews1134https://apps.shopify.com/yotpo-social-reviews
ReCharge Recurring Billing & Subscriptions1119https://apps.shopify.com/shopify-recurring-payments
Product Upsell1036https://apps.shopify.com/product-upsell
Trust Hero by Booster Apps1031https://apps.shopify.com/trust-hero
Auto Currency Switcher1013https://apps.shopify.com/auto-currency-switcher
Quick View by Secomapp945https://apps.shopify.com/quick-view
Personalizer - Targeted Recommendations by LimeSpot933https://apps.shopify.com/limespot
Smart Upsells - Upsell by Surge Apps930https://apps.shopify.com/smart-upsells-by-surge-apps
Photo Resize by Pixc918https://apps.shopify.com/photo-resize-by-pixc
MailChimp for Shopify905https://apps.shopify.com/mailchimp
Product Reviews894https://apps.shopify.com/product-reviews
Recurring Orders & Subscription Box App by Bold871https://apps.shopify.com/recurring-orders
Kit851https://apps.shopify.com/kit
Product Discount824https://apps.shopify.com/product-discount
Product Customizer812https://apps.shopify.com/product-customizer
Quantity Breaks788https://apps.shopify.com/quantity-breaks
Email Marketing Automation by Conversio766https://apps.shopify.com/conversio
AfterShip Returns Center Lite761https://apps.shopify.com/returns-center-by-aftership
Cross Sell754https://apps.shopify.com/cross-sell
Ali Reviews - Import product reviews from AliExpress in 1 click - Product review app747https://apps.shopify.com/ali-reviews
Bulk Image Edit by Hextom730https://apps.shopify.com/bulk-image-edit
Printify: 200+ Print on Demand products728https://apps.shopify.com/printify
Tabs - Tabbed Descriptions722https://apps.shopify.com/product-description-tabs-1
EU Cookie Bar by Booster Apps718https://apps.shopify.com/eu-cookie-bar
Pop-Up Window706https://apps.shopify.com/pop-up-window
Spin-a-Sale - Interactive Email Popup688https://apps.shopify.com/spin-a-sale
Spocket671https://apps.shopify.com/spocket
Shogun Drag & Drop Page Builder669https://apps.shopify.com/shogun
Easy Contact Form650https://apps.shopify.com/better-contact-form-1
Outfy - Social Media Promotion645https://apps.shopify.com/outfy
Ads by Varinode637https://apps.shopify.com/ads
Customer Pricing (Wholesale & VIP Pricing)601https://apps.shopify.com/customer-pricing
Bulk Product Edit by Hextom594https://apps.shopify.com/bulk-product-edit
TRUST591https://apps.shopify.com/trust
Tidio Live Chat587https://apps.shopify.com/tidio-chat
Clever Adwords, Easy Integration581https://apps.shopify.com/cleverppc
Social Autopilot567https://apps.shopify.com/social-triggers
Social Proof & Urgency by Banana Stand567https://apps.shopify.com/banana-stand
Image Optimizer - Image Compression and Optimization563https://apps.shopify.com/imageoptimizer
Order Printer Templates559https://apps.shopify.com/order-printer-templates
Instagram shop by Snapppt557https://apps.shopify.com/instagram-shop-by-snapppt
Recover Cart Pusher555https://apps.shopify.com/recover-cart-pusher
HelpCenter - Build an Attractive FAQs Page551https://apps.shopify.com/helpcenter
S Loyalty - Rewards and Loyalty Program550https://apps.shopify.com/s-loyalty
Compass548https://apps.shopify.com/compass
Pre-Order Manager547https://apps.shopify.com/pre-order
Spreadr App542https://apps.shopify.com/amazon-to-shopify
Refersion: Affiliate Tracking537https://apps.shopify.com/refersion
Yo Recent Sales Notifications534https://apps.shopify.com/yo
langify527https://apps.shopify.com/langify
Currency Converter Plus518https://apps.shopify.com/currency-converter-plus
Instant Search +508https://apps.shopify.com/instant-search
PushOwl - Web Push Notifications508https://apps.shopify.com/pushowl
Pillow Profits Fulfillment507https://apps.shopify.com/pillow-profits-fulfillment
Crush.pics - Image Compression and Optimization498https://apps.shopify.com/crush-pics
Web Browser Push Notifications by FirePush497https://apps.shopify.com/firepush
Minifier - Image and Website Optimization478https://apps.shopify.com/minifier
Mega Menu478https://apps.shopify.com/buddha-mega-menu
Order Printer474https://apps.shopify.com/order-printer
Loox Reviews - Photo Reviews (Product Reviews)460https://apps.shopify.com/loox
McAfee SECURE457https://apps.shopify.com/mcafee-secure
SMAR7 Bundle Upsell449https://apps.shopify.com/smar7-bundle-upsell
Add To Cart & Checkout BOOSTER PRO | Sticky Bar & Cart, 1-Click Checkout, Quick Buy448https://apps.shopify.com/sticky-add-to-cart-bar
Photo Reviews, Wishlist, Instagram, Social Share by SocialShopWave440https://apps.shopify.com/socialshopwave
Sales Motivator439https://apps.shopify.com/the-motivator
Popup Upsell on Exit & Visit428https://apps.shopify.com/upsell-popup-on-exit-visit
Boost Sales - Upsell & Cross sell427https://apps.shopify.com/boost-sales
Social Sharing Buttons426https://apps.shopify.com/social-buttons
Wishlist Plus414https://apps.shopify.com/swym-relay
ShipStation406https://apps.shopify.com/shipstation
Sales Countdown Timer Bar405https://apps.shopify.com/sales-countdown-timer-bar
Product Bundles399https://apps.shopify.com/product-bundles

Need an edge on your competition?

Sign up for our occasional Shopify Intelligence Report - delivered to your inbox. 

You'll get the best selling dropshipping products, ecommerce tips, most popular Shopify apps, top-sell Shopify themes, best stores for sale on the Shopify Exchange and more... 

Leave a Comment